Bye bye baby

I dedicate this post to my beautiful baby girl who has reached her first 365 day milestone. Bye bye baby – you’re a little girl now and a spirited, bright and wonderful one at that. Happy Birthday Little One.

 

My darling baby girl no more

I finally know what life is for

To watch you grow and hold your hand

Here by your side I’ll always stand

 

The path you tread will be your own

The joys and tears cannot be known

For the life you live and the choices you choose

Know that my love and faith you will never lose

Leave a Reply

